08.06.2007 12:24 am : calamari is rather good after its been tossed on the floor and re-plated.
I had a rather good day. Hung out with alot of peeps today. Woke up 10 mins before I was suppose to meet with kakes. lol. Made it in the end. It was great we went to the mall and shopped and talked lots. It was fun. I got some hot bra's and undies. It was really good to see her again. I never knew how much I really missed her. Its great. I showed her a pic of ben. I told her I was smiting. Had a smile on my face ever since. Then after that I went to Jenn's to get a shirt. We talked for a while. Well mostly her, all she could talk about was about this guy named tyler she is supposed to hook up with. He is 24 apparently and never has kissed a girl. I think that is rather cute. After that my sis and I went for dinner at my grandparents. It was amazingly good. Ever so yummy. And then I got a phone call from a good friend, a friend of mine broke up with her controlling bf. What a dick he was and is. Well all I can say is that she is better off with out him...well maybe after I feed her some ice cream.


ooo I can't wait to bbq tomorrow. I am going to make the best ever dinner for the sis and I. Chris will love it. O and the black forest cake too is going to be AMAZING......cannot wait for that either.