07.29.2007 11:46 pm : Chances of the world changing (part 2 of 2)
I watched a documentry on endangered turtles and tortises. It was heartbreaking to see the length that this one man was caring on his shoulders. It was tragic that stupid polices and laws and regulations were stopping this man from doing some good in the world and try and save animals that we made endangered. The man was passionate and gave up 5 years of his life to save these animals. I just hope that the world changes for the better. I really do think we all need to get our act together and start caring on what really matters and disreguard all the bullshit that goes on.

I can honestly say that I dont mind work. For a period of time I was really hating it. But now that it is just me and margie working along with the 2 others its not that bad. The only thing that is driving me crazy is that there is no air conditioning. It is so hot at the cafe. I just hope that when the 2 girls return from their hoildays the bullshit doesnt comeback. I am not going to take any shit from one of them. I am sorry, but I do know what to do and i am not 3 years old. I am so not playing second fiddle.

I think that I'll phone up kakes on wednesday. My day off.

So I made a playlist of songs that I know I will carry with me for a while. My new favorite song is by Jeremy Fisher. I sing it all the time. It kinda got me thinking that I should sing more for people, I have a good voice so I'll so it off. humm. Anyone want to hear me sing.