07.29.2007 12:29 am : Loneliness is a state of mind.....in bed. (part 1 of 2)
So I have been mulling over what someone said to me about my potential career choice. And quite franklly you pissed me off. Greatly. But it got me thinking a great deal about a number of things, including this poteinal job choice in question.

Number one...

- if you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all.

Half of me cared about what you said and the other half did'nt give a shit. I don't like you at all. The only people you are kind to are those you care about. So if you have unkind words for me, keep them to yourself. I do not want to hear them.

_________________________________________________

So the past few days have been rather eventful. Brown sugar boy, my "bad career choice" and to top it off seeing kakes and kevin at friends.

Now I need to lay my thoughts in a orderly fashion or else I will be all over the place...not something I want.

So starting off:

Now that there is finally closer with neighbour boy, I feel free-er some how. Ha, I laugh in my head for he finally saw that hey I shouldnt be asking the ex for stuff. I know I played a part in this too. So I know I am half guilty. But still. Its only when I ask for something it is shot down. One word: Typical. I think it was only a one way street in your books. But enought with that. It is totally depressing, not a very happy topic.

So moving on to brown sugar. He keeps me up, from the back of my mind to the tip of my tounge. If only I knew what he truelly wants. Now that he is in my life I don't want him to leave the picture. I remember that last time we hung out we were lying in the middle of his living room. I could not stop smiling. We were just talking and kissing. I want memories like that. It is the truest form of something of value to me. It was great. I said he should presue a living in whisling. He is rather gifted. In turn he asked if I have ever thought of being a singer. I was like ya I have a good singing voice but nah. I have realized that Ben is a very good catch. I know that slow and steady wins the race so I should just remain in a relaxed state of mind.

I really have to sleep now so..this shall be in two parts.