07.30.2007 9:50 pm : Ty I am sorry for mis judging you.
This should clarify some of what was said last entry. Sorry of those people who were mis judged....

Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
hey
Laura says:
Hi.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
how are you?
Laura says:
fantastic. and you?
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
good good
Laura says:
that good then.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
so next time before you rage against me on your diary think about what you're saying
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
I didn't tell you why I couldn't come over
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
you just assumed so much
Laura says:
and why does it matter that I write about you on my diary. Its my out put. I knew why you couldnt come over, you realized that it wasnt right any more what we were doing.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
hahjaha
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
again you jump to conclusions
Laura says:
then tell me the truth then
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
you asked me because you thought I would
Laura says:
its funny cause if I ask something of you, you say no. But If you ask me for something, I will, thats just the person I am.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
I would have said yes
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
under different circumstances
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
the reason I didn't want to tell you was because I didn't want to hurt you, but you'll find out eventually
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
i'm seeing someone else now
Laura says:
I am happy for you. You deserve someone amazing.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
thanks
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
so you see
Laura says:
ya ya ya. I hope all the best for you.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
k well
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
next time
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
think before you type
Laura says:
I can think what ever I want to. And if you don't like what I think whether it is right or wrong then to bad for you. I dont care.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
great
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
well
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
I just thought i'd let you know
Laura says:
thanks. you should of told me this when I asked you to come over. Would of been better.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
like I said i was trying to be considerate
Laura says:
i am really happy that you have found someone else, you dont have to hide it to be considerate. I didnt. so you dhould have to either.
Tyler - Arsenal lift the Emirates Cup! says:
alright
Laura says:
Good. All I want for the both of us is to be good neighbours.