07.30.2007 10:08 pm : A good bye would of been nice.
A good bye or a nice "Lets be good neighbours" would of been nice. I know from now on we will talk rarely. Its funny cause I thought I would cry when I eventually heard that he got another girlfriend, but I didnt and I am so happy. Life is life. It gives you highs and lows. I can say honestly that I am happy for him. I know that this new girl is probably a really good catch. I wish the best of luck to him. He deserves well.

So in other news I found out that my Half cuz got his girlfriend preggers....I laugh on the inside. Would not want to be them right now.

I have desided that I either want to be single and not deal with all the relationship drama, or......be in a relationship that I know is going to be and remain stable. Now when I go into a relationship, I not going in it to be played. I dont want to play games. I dont want to deal with shit. I am so over the shit..........So this brings into question again, the story of the week Benjamin. As we all know I like him. And not on any superfishal level either. I have genuine interest in him. What remains is what he wants. I know what I want. Now the question is if what we want is the same or similar.