07.23.2007 6:30 pm : Midnight rondayviews on motorbike (Part 2 of 2)
So my a...motorcycle ride at wee hours of the night was rather fun. I am glad I brought along Caleigh to ride on the back of Ben's friends bike. I honestly think we went over 150 km. It was such a rush, much more to anything I can comepare with. There is something about Ben that draws me into him...

I really want to have a go on the bike again, just not so much when every corner you turn there seems to be a cop car. Never in my life have I seen so many. It was fun kinda slipping past them at speeds well over the limit. Maybe thats why I am drawn into Ben, he has that bad boy appeal. Lives not so much on the dangerous side, but enough to draw me in. I donno, I know that there is this physical attraction to each other, but its starting to build into some physical tention. I am not stupid enough to give it up that easy you know. He gets one jube jube at a time. Maybe keep him on his toes a bit ;)