07.16.2007 1:05 am : so ya
I have been rather happy the last few days. You hold my interest very well. I am trying to figure out what place we have in each others lives. I have a feeling that we are going to be good "hanging out pals." Like I mean I want nothing serious. But I still want that something more than just pals. We shall see though. I don't know if it the fact that he rides a motor bike or that fact that he has his own place or that he is olderish. He just makes me smile and I havent smiled over a guy in ages. I think I will just take it easy with him. Enjoy his company when I can. I find it rather funny though that he works at coop part time from his other job. I just find it ironic.

But I miss his eyes already and his bum, and I suppose his lips. but ya. I think that I have found a very mature guy. I thought that I wouldnt around our ages but I am so wrong. He is the most laid back, mature, now wiser guy.

so ya I think I'll lay off calling him for 2 or 3 days, maybe wait til he calls me. I dont mind playing a little game with him. lol. I know he wants more from me. I know I interge him, its because of my eyes he says.