03.20.2007 11:35 pm : Memories I shared with Tyler
I read all of my diary entries from the start of Aug and onwards. I remember all those fun times I had with tyler. I totally forgot about dino tooties. I loved what he called my feet. dino tooties...he used to call me chicken shit. I loved that too. I liked going to his soccer games and seeing him in action. I feel horrible that he cannot play because of his injured leg. It must really suck that it is going to be a long while before he is back in it. I remember his secrete date he was going to take me on, it was the drive through movie, mission impossible 3 I believe. I remember taking the bus down to coop to meet him there from work. We were then going to go to it. But it was awful that day, so cold. So we ended up going back to his place. I remember when it was his last day at coop and I handed in my resgination letter. Afterwards we went to the ridge and drank champanne. I got drunk so fast. I remember making out with him on his blanket and saying you are drunk arnt you. I was like yes. I remember another walk we took along the ridge where we saw the northern lights. It was so pretty that night. I was so happy to share that moment with him. I am so grateful for sharing so many happy moments with him. He is truely a special guy. So, so special. I also remember when we had our 5 cent bets with each other, I think it eventually got to 60 cents I owed him. hehe. I remember the prank he pulled on me with the help of my sisters....he got them to hide this mickey mouse alarm clock of his in my room, which went off very early in the morning. They did hide it in the most perfect place. I remember the roses that tyler gave me I have some in my room that I have dried out. I'll always remember the night that he made me a surprize dinner, and brought it over to my house. He makes the most amazing steak and salad. I remember that night when he gave me my own set of dog tags, he wrote a letter to go along with it. It was funny because he was wearing the my dog tags all night and didnt tell me until I figured it out and tried to get them off him. I remember the days we stayed home from school and were together, those moments with him were amazing. I will never forget them.