03.21.2007 8:52 pm : Now I am angry
I can't stop thinking about you and it fucking sucks. My heart is not ready to move on. But I know I have to. It is just really hard to move on from a relationship that means so much to me. I knew things were different, or turned into a different direction when he hurt his leg. Things in his life were not the same with him after. I guess it also affected him with liking me.

I bought a hot dress the other day so I cannot wait til it gets warm out so that I can wear it and get hit on. I also got a new pair of shoes too. They are green which is my favorite colour at the moment. I really cannot wait til school is over. I have decied that I am going to try to join some activites this summer to meet new people. I am definatly thinking of some sport. I am thinking either baseball or rec soccer. We shall see.

I have like 10 pounds max to lose before I got bathing suit shopping. I didnt realize that I weight like 122. I dont think I have ever weighed that less before. It makes me feel really good. I just have to watch what I eat now for alittle bit. Gym was a killer yesterday. I woke up so sore and felt it all day today. My back is super sore, I have so many kinks in it.