03.20.2007 9:48 pm : to be added to...
Talking to my girls in Gym class was great. Especially this one girl, who broke up with her bf a little while ago. Although they kinda are in this friends with benefits thing now. It is great just talking to them about what I went through and to hear what they think based off of their experiences. What they did after their relationships ended.

I am not really sad anymore with what happened with Tyler and I. I am more disappointed that he lost feelings towards me. We had a very good thing going when we were together. I have never been so happy about life before I met him. He is going to be the guy that I base what I want my next relationship to be. Tyler has so many traits I want in my next relationship. I think that I will have a real struggle trying to find that fit. I want someone who loves their family and is close to them. I want someone who has a direction in life, so they are going to school and working towards some type of goal. I want someone who knows how to make me laugh my pants off and can make me smile. I want someone who is beautiful and gorgeous on the inside and out. I want that type of nerdy/dorky boy that tyler represents. I want also some one who is a touch arrogant and cocky about themselves. I want a boy that respects me and values me. I am going to be very picky next time. I just dont want any one. I just hope that it wont be hard to find someone who has the same interests as I do, like I mean someone who knows how to ski and water ski, who likes to watch hockey. Musical wise I want someone who hates rap and hip/hop and country I suppose. I want someone who likes soft rock. I really dont know how to describe it. I think most importantly I want trust. Also I know I want to be in a relationship were we both are able to open up to each other fully and tell each other things that are deeply hidden from the world. I found that to be so meaningful, I think it shows great vulnerability. I want someone who enjoys life and knows how to. I want someone who is carefree. WHo just takes it as it is. I want someone who, when they look into my eyes, I can see their soul, their beauty.

I still want to be in a relationship with him. I love him dearly, he knows me better than any person that is in my life. The fit I thought was pretty good. When I look into his eyes something happeneds inside me that I cant really describe. It is a whole bunch of everything that is good. I see everything in him. I remember so many times with him. This one time it was early on in the relationship, we went to a movie and then to applebee's for supper after. I know I was wearing a red and white striped sweater with a green sweatshirt and he was wearing I believe his strokes t-shirt. We had so much fun that night, talking the night away. I will always remember the two songs that were ours. Iris by the goo goo dolls and clocks by the 12 girl band. I remember him telling me when he was alone he would sit in his computer room and listen to the clocks song in the dark. lol I'll always remember this one, when we first got together we were still at coop and we were in the office, and I came close to tyler and he all of a sudden ran off like a little boy cause I was so unresistable. lol those were very good times.