03.18.2007 11:11 pm : Tyler and I are done.
Tyler and I are over. He said he slowly lost feelings for me since around his birthday. I really just cannot believe it. I dont want to but I have to. I thought we were perfectly happy, I was. I look into his eyes and see things that I look for in a guy. I see beautiful eyes and a very beautiful person. I have had so many great memories and I look back on them and it just makes me cry. I am so happy that I had those, it is just painful because our relationship is over.

Tyler thank you for being good about it. I know it was hard to come out with how you feel about me. I wish you didnt have those feelings but you do. Your hugs are great, it makes me feel alittle better. I am glad you came into my life as you did. I feel really happy when I think of that. I am so lucky to have had you in my life like that.

I hope that we can pick up the pieces and form a very deep friendsgip. I know that is alreasy possible for we are close and know each other well, we are already friends. I want you in my life and I will fight for it if I have to. I know when may comes along and the Killers are here we will have a blast. I just really dont want you out of my life. I cant handle that right now. But I also know I cant spend alot of time with you. I want to hang out with you and I know it will be aquward at first I we can pull through.

I just want to sit on a couch with you and put my head on your shoulders and just sit there. nothing more. you make me feel at home when I am around you. You make me feel so calm and just somewhere where I belong. WIth you I just feel everything.

I just dont want to date. I dont. But at the same time I want to be in a relationship. I do. I dont want to be single. I am thinking now, that I dont want to get into just any relationship. I dont. It has to mean something, like what tyler means to me. IT has to matter. I know that I have to be single for a long while, I just dont feel like jumping into things.

I just sad. It is always hard when this stuff happenes,

I am happy though that on friday tyler and I will go out for a funny, movie. I really want to hang out after. but that is kinda aqward now. I dont really care. I want to get comfortable around him as seeing him just as a friend. I think that doing that at home is the safest place.

Tyler I just wanted to say that I have had the most fun the past 7 months with you. I thank you for that. I will always remember them. I also look forward to forming new memories with you in the future. You were a really good thing that happened in my life. And that makes me smile.