03.05.2007 3:17 pm : to be continued...
So mine and Tyler's little hook up plan for today got shot down due to my little sis being rather sick. At first was sad and angry. I really wanted to spend a whole day with Tyler. Now I am ok with it, I think it is due in part, that before I drove him to school, I gave him a bj in the new vechicle. hehe. He was just as horny as I was, grabed my boobs a couple of times. I think I did a good job this time. He said it was more intence. He looked so good, I havent seen him really for a week. He has tuffs of hair that are making him look more and more like a skater or punk boy. lol. I know he is going to get a hair cut soon. That type of look does not look good on him. I think he looks so hot when he had his hair in the summer time, it was nice and short. Just thinking of Tyler makes me smile. He is a good guy, I am so very lucky to have him. I look around at the guys where ever I am and none of them compare to tyler. They are either low life scum bags or they just have this horrible quality to them.

to be cont.