03.04.2007 11:40 pm : Coming out of my cage, and i've been doing just fine.
Lol o i am a little to gitty.
For 2 reasons really.
1. buying condoms tomorrow morning at 8:30 in the morning
2. Finding out someone wrote directly about you way back in the summer. Made me laugh just alittle. Aww how I loved and hated that time.

Lol i guess my "graphic" entry worked, yaya for that. It should be interesting. I am excited. He told me only wackos write stuff like that in diaries. I was just wanting some action very badly and still do for that matter. He also said that everyone will read it to, and I am like what people, you and katie. and the odd random stranger. I also told him that lots of people write graphic stuff, but all the time.

Man I am hungry for food, I think I will find letfovers.
-smile like you mean it.