03.07.2007 10:17 pm : what a beautiful day out today.
Today was a rather funny day. Well my math class to be more specific. Before going to that class a couple of friends and I went to starbucks to get loaded up on sugar, fat and caffeine. When we returned to school we went to math class. It was unusually hyper, like i mean to an extent where we all laughed at the girl who we all loath and despise. We looked at each other with disbelief for we asked what was to be on the midterm. She did not like one of the questions being tested on so she wanted to swap out it for another one. Like I thought who in their right mind would do that. I think it is unheard of, well just plain stupid. hmmm. Like some of the stuff that girl says makes you want to shake your head.
Other than that, I thought today was goregous. It was so nice outside today, reminded me of spring time, dare I say summer time. It was warm and I felt happy. The whole school was happy for that matter. It was great. I still happy right now. yay.