03.04.2007 9:04 pm : Who says guys are the only ones wanting action all the time.
Gosh...

I want some cock in my pussy.
I think that the BC has increased my wanting some action as of late.
I suppose that is a good thing, for most people it decreases their sex drive.
I'll be a patient girl however.
I can wait, up to a point I suppose, then I'll just have to tease him til he breaks.
I'll push him against what ever object is sturdy, whether that be a wall, a bed or couch. Grind my hips into his and start sucking on his ear, making my way, kissing his face, til I reach his lips. At that point I'll kiss him hard and start feeling my way down to his pants until I reach his cock. Maybe give it a squeeze and then unzip his pants, taking his cock in my mouth, going down fast and then sucking hard on the way up, all the while looking in his eyes. I'll finish him off by making him cum in my mouth, i'll swallow and lick my lips smiling.

I get goosebumps just thinking of your cock in me babes.

I didnt really get a chance to see you this weekend babes. I hoped you enjoyed poker and the hockey game. And I suppose you are happy that Arsenal won over Reading on saturday, dont know about United winning over Liverpool though. I had a good nights study on saturday. All in all the weekend seemed to be good.