03.01.2007 12:27 am : icky i dont feel so hot!!
I am and was really happy today. It was a good day, I passed my math quiz and was really happy considering that the class average was 56%, I got 71%. I just have to study alittle harder, I want to get 80% on all my other quizzes and the midterm that is next friday. I really have to study for my Human kinetics one.

o man, i dont feel so hot right now. I feel nauseous. I wonder if that could be a side effect from the BC. Man we shall see. I have to present tomorrow too, in the morning. Hopefully I will be alright, or else I will suffer through my presentation and then go home or ly down in my van for a little bit.

I am thinking that maybe it was the rum and coke I had at that dinner tonight, I had to sing at the annual st.marys president's dinner. There was free booze. Maybe that is not such a good idea to drink if it makes me feel not so good after.