Thursday, Nov. 23, 2006 12:23 am : Kakes is my girl.
Awww Kakes you are my hero.
Loves ya to death girl.
You made me laugh so much with this.

the abc's of you and me

sexy knickers, this is for you cuz i love you very very much.


A - asthma project in bio with anna
B - bohemian rhapsody in filip's van
C - cheese and salsa, mmmm
D - dancing to good riddance
E - "enter" key problems
F - finger 11 concerts
G - green day concert with anna banana
H - humphrey and kit-kat
I - ice cream at chinook, ha!
J - junk food addictions
K - kensington toy store
L - late night walks to mac's
M - moxies, boys and drinks
N - notes between math and social
O - operation pancake
P - playing dress-up
Q - questionable high school boys
R - red wagon racing
S - suicide hill
T - turkish star wars at the plaza
U - unique hair styles
V - very afraid of senior homes
W - warped tour 2005
X - eXtradorinary silliness
Y - your pots and pans
Z - zzz...fantastic four...zzz