Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006 2:12 pm : qwert
Disneyland was great. I had a blast and o so much fun. Got tons of clothes too. Wait I think a little to much clothes. But hey I am a girl what can you expect. Went on most of the rides and had to navigate through all of the strollers and screaming babies. I finaly got a little sun on my body, which is good cause to many people keep on telling me how pale I am and that is never good at all. I am home now and it sucks. I would be having so much fun now before school and work starts up if stupid neighbour boy wasn't at his cabin til the freaking 9. But then still I have work that day til late, like 10:15. So maybe I'll get him to knock on my door and be like "hey chicken shit I am home." I miss him so much. Talking to him on the phone isnt quite the same as actually hugging him. He is just such a comfort. But I know he is trying to have fun this week with his folks and then his sis and her gang of friends. It was so funny. He phoned on monday night the day I got back home. He was like hey I finally get to talk to you. I was like ya. then mid way through our conversation I could here his sister and her friends talk about me. She was like like is that the neighbour girl?!?!?!? and then they grabed the phone from him and was like Hey, i was like hey back and then ya. it was so funny. I have no idea what his sis and her friends think. He told me that they were headed swimming. I was like at this hour. It's way to dark, one of them is going to drowned. He was like hell ya cause they have been drinking. I was like o great. I was like Tyler, you better go and watch them to make sure they dont kill themselfs. He was like nah. I guess his is kinda bored up there til his friends come up. Then I am so assuming it's party time for him. A beer every hour, be told me.

But ya so cannot wait til a week from saturday. Cannot wait. Then I get to see tyler finally. I have to find a good nickname for him. I already have a couple but he says they dont count. I just roll my eyes. lol.