02 May 2006 11:11 am : life's waiting to begin
so I just got back from last nights little outting. It was a grand time. I learnt again that hard liquor is a easy way for me to get drunk. this time it took 65% to get me drunk alnog with caleigh. lol.

But ya I cant get the two songs from angels and airwaves out of my head. I have it on full blast on my comupter all the time now, along with the other new cd that I got a few days ago. I so cannot wait it the angels cd gets put out in stores.

Ugg, I still havent changes out of my clothes from last night, they smell of time, good memories, beer, smoke, shots. My breath even worse, beer, shots, smoke from last night, along with breakfest from the this morning.

Mattie this angels and airwaves song is the perfect fit for us, it made me think of you right away and it brought a tear to my eye.

Angels and airwaves- the adventure.


I wanna have the same last dream again,
the one where I wake up and I'm alive.
Just as the four walls close me within,
my eyes are opened up with pure sunlight.
I'm the first to know,
my dearest friends,
even if your hope has burned with time,
anything that's dead shall be re-grown,
and your vicious pain, your warning sign,
you will be fine.

Hey, yo - here I am,
and here we go,
life's waiting to begin.

Any type of love - it will be shown,
like every single tree reach for the sky.
If you're gonna fall,
I'll let you know,
that I will pick you up
like you for I,
I thought this thing,
I can't replace.
When everyone was working for this goal.
We're all the children left without a trace,
only to come back, as pure as gold,
To recite this all.

Hey, yo - here I am,
and here we go,
life's waiting to begin.
Tonight, hey, yo,
here I am,
and here we go,
life's waiting to begin.
Tonight, hey, yo,
here I am,
and here we go,
life's waiting to begin.

I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me
I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me
I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me
I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me
I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me
I cannot live, I can't breathe
unless you do this with me

Hey, yo - here I am (do this with me),
and here we go,
life's waiting to begin (do this with me).
Hey, yo - here I am (do this with me).
And here we go,
life's waiting to begin,
life's waiting to begin.