07 May 2006 11:14 pm : bok choy - 4545
So mattie what fun we are going to have on friday. Can't wait babes. Its what you have been waiting for, for a while now. I just hope you dont have work. and if you do its still ok. cause i can wait in your room, or I can hold rosa tight. hope your first day of work was fun and eventful cause mine sure was. Got honked at by a boy. And I boy that I know. I was like who the fuck is honking at me. nobody just honks at me. but it was the boy that just lives down the way from me and who I used to go to school with. blondie boy. I laughed when I saw him. I was like what are you doing here. But then I ran into caleigh again and asked how the club went last night, I wanted to go, but i knew my folks wouldnt let me and i was tired. Work is really getting on my nerves but i know that I only have till the end of the month til I become a cashier. Hmm I am rambling again. so I found out that bok choy is 4545.