23 October 2005 2:02 am : "I would not by my way have troubled you, but since you make your pleasure of your pains I will no further chide you."
I am so sick of paint chips and pieces of wood with 10 colours of stain on it lying on every surface of the house, not to forget the lovely roofing I triped over getting out of the van tonight.

Just pick a damn colour already....I don't care what colour the damn cabin is going to be....it can be purple for all I care...just pick a colour. Green, I know you liked that one color, pick it, it was nice...just like that one house up the street. I liked it well enough....would have liked a brown colour, but the green is good.....now just pick the roofing and the wood and the stuff that goes around the windows. It can't be that hard can it?

I am so craving chocolate anything and also any kind of fruit under the sun, the werid one though is salt. But I made the mosr rad and awsome banana bread...grandma said it was really good and that she is going to save some for the plane trip tomorrow. Lucky my grandma is..got a paid trip to go on a curise....down where it is warm. But she is going to have a wonderful time with my Aunt and Bob.


I must say I really like the guitar lesson's. Learning so much. I can even proudly say that I am the better of the 2 of us sisters at the guitar, the top student.... so says Jon. It was so funny today cause he was like "what the hell is this kind of music" and I was like you mean Underoath, they are a good band...he was like so are you into bla bla bla and I was like I have never of heard of them...music be english cause thats where he is from.

I really hate my school now, I see the same people there every day...day in and day out....no change. There are a few of them there that I really don't like...like they bug me on some level. Then there is the way I have to get there....the c-train..I hate it. I am always tense during the part through downtown.....thats where that meth/crack drug addicted lady harrased me. ANd you know something...I have seen her like 3 or 4 times while riding the c-train either harrasing old ladys for money or with a whole bunch of other homeless people. I get so scared when I see her cause I don't wanna ever have to run into her again fave to face... But if I do I will try to stay low and hide. I am so gonna pull that help thing on the train if she ever harrases me again. But jeepers, I nearly always have a heart attack when I spot her on the street and I am riding past on the train to or from school.

So I am happy I get to go shopping with my mom, to get a totally rad quilt cover. IKEA is where we are going and I already know which ones I am interested in...

So I have come to the conclusion...mybe the direction in life I wanna take is not the only one I wanna go in...like I wanna become a teacher, or a social worker, or a chef, or a police officer. I am totallt confused on what I wanna be or do...I wanna do every thing...is that selfish?