21 September 2005 6:08 pm : the nicest person on earth
Today was the best...it so made up for yesterday. I met the most nicest and what ever else you can describe a nice person with. I was in the students rec room and Anna and I were playing a game, and this guy comes in and starts to talk to my friends of mine. Eventually every body leaves except for me and him. And we stared to talk, it turns out he went to francis a year ahead of me...I thought that was cool. But ya we went to timmies before our classes. It turns out to that he has a class that starts at the same time as my bio lab. At timmies he was like why do you keep on laughing...I was like cause I usually do it all the time, doesn't matter what the hell am doing. But Ya I am really happy that I met him. I hope I see him in the future, cause that would be so great.