23 September 2005 10:34 am : my life as I know it has ended..
My life as I know it has ended. It's gone its, over. My house is like a prison now. I hate it, it makes me feel like I am in grade school, no not even that. I hate my parents right now, big time. We had a family meeting last night, I knew things were going to change once they said that. And it did. The things that they included in this lovely meeting of ours included this:

1. Only have 1 family email-no seperate ones. I was like what the fuck. That is so out of line. Thats like invasion of privacy, but do you think I am going to follow this rule? No way in fucking hell.

2. That we can't have MSN- well that one just tipped me over the edge. I was like no fucking way, thats not fair. Their excuse to us to not have it was that they are not worried about us, but the "bad" people out there. I was like you add the people you want on there, and block or not add the people you don't want on there. It's as simple as that.

3. Ha this rule is the best of all the three- They will be monitering what we do on the computer, that means they can tell if we use hotmail or msn, or any other site that they do not like, which is like every fucking page that is not about learning. Ya they can also block the pages they do not like, so that is going to be so much fun. This means I can't check my email or my nex page at home, which leaves my only way of getting on to those pages is through school. This also means that I have to lock this diary too, and only write in it when I am at school. I hate this so much god, I really hate this.

4. Ha this is a good one for all you lovers of music......That my music "Punk" is bad music, that it's not even music at all. That I can't listen to scremo, the "bad" music, like what the fuck, Alexisonfire and Underoath are really amazing bands. All I was thinking about was my dad's music, and one of his bands Led Zepplien- all they sing about is sex and women, to me that is considered worse than my music.

So ya my life has turned into a living hell. They also wanted us to think of some goals for ourselfs. O god, I know what my long term goal is, to move out of the house as fast as possilbe. I don't have the money to move out yet but when I do, am moving the second I can.

This week has been one of the worst weeks of my life. First the aduse on the c-train, and then not being able to reach my mom to pick me up from school cause my friend had trouble on the c-train too something involving a knife, and now what happened last night and me being terrified going on the train alone. I swear, I am gonna give the calgary tranist people a piece of my mind, I wanna give the passangers too a piece of my mind. Like what the hell, no body helped me try and get rid of this fucked up lady, harassing me. I was like hey, I would help some one in need, so why wouldn't you. They all just were ignoring the situation. It was funny cause I watched a T.V program last night on just that. What would you do if some body was abusing someone out in public? or what would you do if you saw someone shop lift? Like people... help out when someone is in need. That could help save their life. I think I wam gonna write a e-mail to the Calgary Tranist people saying that they really need to put cameras in every train so that they can see what is happening to the people on the train, and if some on is in need of any help they can stop the train so that it can be resolved cause I see that the people on the train are no help to those that need it.