20 August 2005 10:30 am : Some line up changes in my circle of friends
Last night made me realize after talking to some certain people, some good and some bad, that I have to get rid of certain people in my life and to bring certain others closer to me. It would be the best thing. I have to be happy and have positive people surrounding me, that won't bring in negative things in my life. Someone said this to me last night...(thanks it helped alot)
"..life is never perfect...but what I realize is that..thos that mean alot to you are those that actually will make you a better person...someone who actually will make you smile instead of frown..so don't forget that..if they are not making you happy they shouldn't be in your life..."
So right they are, I can't have people in my life that make me feel sad, or down or depressed. I can't have people make me "frown." I really need to clean up my line of friends. For some of those people that will mean that its's bye, bye for them and other's it to take a break from each other, but to other's it will be to get to know them better, to become closer friends with them. I donno guys there will be some changes that will come to order when I get back in early September.