20 August 2005 12:30 am : things like this make me so mad
Things like this piss me off.
People who go back on their word make me so mad, I want to scream my heart out.

>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
hey!
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
hey
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
thank goodness you came on, I am so bored
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
so can you come to annas tomorrow after work and sleep over
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
plz come
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
what?!?
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
no i can't
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
y not, you are free on sunday, it will only be anna and me there
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
they family is gone
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
i can't tomorrow
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
why not
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
im going to dinner with filip and my parents and its joce's last few days in her house so were going to say goodbye to it
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
fine am not going to say anything then
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
huh?
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
no i was going to say some thing, but it would just make you mad, so am not going to say it, and what i have to say might not be justified so ya. but how was your day, how was work?
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
i wont be mad
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
work was busy
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
and tiring
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
today was my daddy's birthday
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
so we went to earls for dinner
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
fine then i just feel like you are turning into Gen, just a little bit, but maybe its because i am jealous and I want a boyfriend. but ya, I went out for dinner too. o and my parents are gone so I am alone with my sisters, I was hoping that I could have some people over but they are all busy, or i can't get a hold of them.
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
i did tell u that im free on sunday
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
u still wanna get together?
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
ya but i'll be with anna, but she can drive so we could go some where i guess
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
okies
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
so i decided
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
i mite get my tattoo next month
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
really you aren't going to wait til my birthday, come on you said we would get it together, what changed your mind.
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
i know ur mum will get mad if she finds out i went with u to get one too, so i figured, i'll get one now, and then i'll go with u to get yours, but i won't get one with you, i don't want her to be mad
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
omg, thats not an excuse, my mom wont blame you, come on, can't you wait it january. like whats the big deal waiting a couple of more months?
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
well i also don't want my parents to have alot of time to think it over
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
so i figure get it now and they can't change their mind
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
come on, they said its fine with them, and so what, you are 18 so they can't legaly do anything, i'd be so disapointed if you did get one next month and didnt wait for me.
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
im sorry but i realllllly want one! maybe i'll get a second! ooooo!
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
am pissed but, what ever you do what you want, I'll find someone else to go get one with, maybe i'll ask joey if he wants to get one with me, if he wants to wait. he does want one right a shamrock if my memory is correct
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
im sorry, but i know my parents they will think this thru and then i'll be screwed over
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
what ever, go get it go with filip. i don't want to talk about this anymore. I just thought it was our thing to get a tattoo, but i guess I was wrong.
>kaTiE< <3 I'm getting a tattoo!!! says:
it is our thing, but i know whats gonna happen, your b-day will come and u either wont want one anymore or you'll get one and get kicked out of the house
:`; laura :`; but sugar we are going down swinging says:
no you don't know, you know what I dont want to get one with you any more, i'll go find someone that wants to get one done with me, and then that will be our thing.