2005-06-20 5:27 p.m. : Yay my rad new hair cut
So ya I got a hair cut........finally. My hair is so much thinner now and it's so much lighter. I swear I have so much hair that it could make 3 wigs. But ya the girl who cut my hair says that its rocker hair....so i guess I have to live up to that. So when Kakes gets her hair cut we are going to go down to kensington or some place where we can show the world our new hair. Its going to be sweet. Am so happy. And now I think that with this new hair, Kakes and I can get hit on....that would be so funny, we could see if it beats the old record of mine,8 times in one day, one day... and see if we can get any phone numbers...

hmmmm. I don't know what am going to do with my self this week...everyone you have so many f-ing exams to write, and then there's me, who has to wait a whole f-ing week to finish. But I guess I can't complain... I can take walks or ride my bike around where I am. Maybe play with the twins next door.

I have discovered, that I don't like being by myself, I need people around me, my friends, nobody else, family no, it gets old. Friends I think are going to be my real family when I get older, they are going to be the ones that are closest to me. hmmmmm am starting to get hungry but our stupid fridge is empty, I don't know how my mom spent $200 on food only just a couple of days ago. hmmm, I guess theres always the canned stuff, but ick, ick.