2005-06-21 2:05 p.m. : stupid guy with a skateboard
Ya, so am really bored, like bored out of my mind. So I decided that this would be the perfect time to tell my morning. I had to go for another in session lesson for driving, I went downtown, boy that was FUN!!! Fuck pedestrians, god they were every where, they didn't care if you were trying to make a turn when you were in the middle of a very busy road. O, then the one with the skateboard, if the circumstances were right I would honk my horn and yell at you. It's a good thing I didn't hit you, cause I was so close. But, I know that me being able to drive is going to give me freedom I could have never imagned.


This is a note to katie: Why the fuck did you call my house at like 8:30 in the morning.... I was trying to sleep. But I am actually glad you did, cause I got to see you and matt. YA, also, whats with informing me that I am busy on saturday? huh? then add to the fact that am on a "blind" date, with Ben, or what ever his name is. I highly think that he is going to say no. But I might be surprized? You never know. No we just have to plan out our saturday, some how get me over to the party. lol.

Start Wearing Purple.....
Start Wearing Purple for me now..........
I really like song from the Warped tour CD, its really funny this song. Kakes I can't wait til we go to warped, so much fun it will be!!!!! Tomorrow is still on right? Maybe you should phone me if you read this before phoning me already.

Later.