2005-06-15 11:58 p.m. : second entry- Sexy Knickers and Katie Kakes
K, this is just a huge joke between katie and I, you have to read this, this is so funny, this was over nexopia, we had a grand old time joking around. O, ya if any one has nexopia and wants to add me am, ~sidewalks*, then I'll add you too. Sweet, are we cool, k thought so, be warned this read is going to make you pee your pants cause its so funny.


KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 9:50:27 pm
*deep manly voice* i have your crazy knickers...pink and green and purple...oh my!

LAURA- By: ~sidewalks* Date: Wednesday June 15, 2005, 9:58 pm
*deep manly voice* hey sexy would you like me to give you some, some, some? sexy knickers too, bet ya would, luv ya hon, really I do!!!

KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:09:00 pm
i always want some[sex] especially from you! har dee har har!

LAURA- *deep manly voice* well if you want some, some, some, come on over hon, and I can model those sexy knickers you gave me. Then I can give you those kakes to try on and eat. emmmmm what that would be dam sexy, hot.

KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:26:19 pm
oh my! your gonna make filip jealous! will the kakes fit me? and can i bring some maple syrup? hahahahaha

LAURA-*deep manly voice* nay filip wont get jelaous, he will just have to join us, we could have a three some, and yes the kakes will fit you and I will bring the maple syrup, the good stuff too!!! ready hon, for some fun!!

KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:34:54 pm
~its getting hawt in here, so take off all your clothes~ hahahahahahahahaha, mmmmm, maple syrup.....(sex)

LAURA- By: ~sidewalks* Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:41:08 pm
*deep manly voice* Yummy, taste so good, what yummy hottness we are, more, more give it more.

KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:42:58 pm
oh no! the rooms soooo steamy i can't see!

LAURA- By: ~sidewalks* Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:49:29 pm
*deep manly voice* shhhhhh, hon, shhhhhhh, pretand its like a steam room, " I need a lover that I don't have to love......" and thats you hon

KATIE- By: xguitarpunkx Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:50:32 pm
wait! we lost filip! oh well! gotta keep on sexing! i can't get enough!

LAURA- By: ~sidewalks* Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:56:54 pm
*deep manly voice* Wait I think I can feel filips leg.... and arm...... o and whats this......... yummy

JUST A FRIEND-By: BladeLord Date: Jun 15, 2005 10:53:06 pm
*Slightly curious as to how far the two will take this very odd, public erotica scene.*

Umm ya the end.
I will beat you 5 bucks that you laughed, you must of, if you did comment on it, leave me a note or something. NO heck just leave me a note, I like getting notes.