2005-06-13 12:20 a.m. : what a horrible dream that was.
I had the strangest dream a couple of days ago and I don't quite know what to make of it.

I was at some game of some sort, maybe it was a high school game, something like that, and I was with this guy that I saw, who is going to fix my wrist. Anyways we were talking about what is wrong with my wrist and what the operation is going to be about in september. And all of a sudden I see something moving under my skin, on my wrist, it looked like a worm of some kind, and it was traveling up my arm. Then it started to come out of me, this worm thing, it was brown and just discusting coming out of my arm. And it was really long........

thats all I remember cause then I woke up...... but eww what a gross dream, that was. I know it means something, it has to, but I forgot what it was linked to in my life. I have to remember.