2005-06-11 11:59 p.m. : 2nd entry- the candy / slurpee fights
o ya, I forgot to tell you guys the awsome stuff I got from my lovey, most amazing family in the world. So ya I got some money to go to Hawaii with, $150 american to be exact, and I also got $75 canadian to be exact. So the $75 is going towards my rad hair cut that am getting as soon as this first week of exams are over, and also to buy my warped tour ticket, still have to find some one to go with though. I also got a really nice necklace from my aunt and cuz's, and the cuteist graduation bear from my other cuz's and aunt and uncle. I get to go with my parents and pick something out, I am thinking of getting my ears done again, now that am not ilergic from metal anymore, but this time I want two holes in each of my ears.

So Katies party was a blast, haven't had this much fun at a party, since, well I guess that night in march. lol. That slurpee fight was very fun, I must say, I now and still have my whole body and hair sticky from it. I had to get katie to lend me some clothes. I can't believe I am such a wimp at kareokee, I mean I can sing ok , but I can't do it alone, I need someone to be there right beside me singing to, and nobody did that. So it made me sad. So I guess am back to singing by myself in my basement....alone. O and the rock candy necklace attack/fight(what ever you would like to call it) was so much fun. I must say I kicked your guys asses. Filip so sorry for focusing all my attention on you during this fight but it was fun! and Katie am so sorry for hitting you in the face with the candy like 50 times, I know it hurt, but you gotta suck it up. lol. and Katie am so very sorry about your deck, candy is every where, hopfully the dog doesn't eat any of it. But ya, tonight was so much fun.