2005-06-13 9:23 p.m. : my summer is looking up, really up!!!!
I really miss you, I haven't talked to you in a while, I need to catch up on what you have been up to, over the summer we have to get together, have some fun, maybe play some crow-k. Would that be ok?

So I went for my in car driving lesson today, my lesson guy, was crazy, Scott, he is american and has that red neck kinda attitude. The other student that was with me, just talked about basketball and hockey with Scott. Which is boringggggggg. But I was happy cause I went all over the place, past Katies house a few times, then I went past cididel and went on stoney trail. I went up to 120 km, my god thats fast, I could not believe it, before that I could only go 50km. I am final getting my independce slowly.

YA and in other good news I got a job interview, to work at the daycare at the gym my cuz is working at. And if I get this job I get a free membership to the gym, that would be cool, then I can get in shape for my trip to Hawaii at the end of summer. yay my summer is looking up now, really good, I can really use this money, for Hawaii and for school.