2005-06-09 3:15 p.m. : alot of broken plates
hmmm....
Why do I always want to follow what other people do, to follow in their foot steps, I mean its their choice, their path, not mine.

I really need to find myself this summer, I have to find my identity again, I have lost it for a while now. I am desperate to get it back. I think a very long vacation from calgary and my life here will do me some good. I think I also need to take a couple months trip to where ever in the world, and just do some soul searching in my self, find out my personal demons and angels. Katie wanna come along with me?

Its so close, so close, its almost there, its almost time. Done, I am so done with High School, I need to purge it form me, its like a disese in my body that wont let go. This year has gone by fast, a little to fast for my liking. I want to always savor the moments that I wish lasted forever. But them again its bad for me to do that, thinking of the past is so bad, I can't do it. It just makes me wish I would have done things so differently. I just need to live day to day, need to live in the moment and not worry about the furture.

I need to heal myself over the summer, I need to be born again for the fall. Make a fresh start for the fall.