2005-06-07 7:39 p.m. : past entry
qoutes
...written on 2005-01-26, @ 12:07 p.m.

here are some of favorite qoutes i have come across in my days....lol

every thing happens for a reason
war for peace is like F**king for vigintiy
to the world u may be one person, but to one person u may be the world
to be, or not to be, that is the question
the greatest harm can result from the best intentions
live life in the present not the future or past

hum thats all i can really think of.


As I looked back at my old entries, I can see a division. A division meaning that I have changed at some point, during the course of writing in here. I came across this entry the one up above), one of my very first. I wrote these quotes so blindly down, they had no meaning then. But now that has changed. Every quote has some meaning behind it. Its funny, cause now I can see that maybe it was foreshadowing my future, which is now my past. All the events that have occured to me during this past year are some how linked to those quotes up above. Exept one which am going to use now, cause it is very relivent...
live life in the present not the future or past.

and now i say my goodbyes and goodnights.