2005-05-31 8:46 p.m. : grad.
Grad is so over rated. The banquet was so disapointing. I thought it would be more, i donno the word I could describe it. Um lets see...better? I mean its the after grad you wanna go to, to go to, to get wasted out of your mind. I donno, Matt's house was fun, up to a point. It was funny seeing my friends drunk out of their minds when I was just a little bit out of it. It's really funny when you start to play around with them. I really liked that late night drive to 7-11 at like 3 in the morning and that walk we took after(thanks for looking at the stars with me). God, I only got only 2 hours of sleep. God, wow. I dont know how I stayed awake for drivers ed. And my hair, I can't believe I went looking like that, it was like I stumbled out of my bed. Katie, does your back still hurt, from sleeping in the kitchen with me, cause mine does. I am glad it finally happened for you, yay for you! I am so happy for you.