2005-05-31 8:23 p.m. : basket case
I've come to realize, throught writing this god damm play about that "to be or not to be' crap, that I really need to get out and make myself a car load of friends. Like, I really need to meet some new people, some that like to have fun and who are carefree. I think its time to put "operation pancake" back into action (if you wanna read up on it,its in one of my older entries, forget which one though, it might be the one about katies hair and about blink-182 breaking up).

I think am in a place of my life right now where i dont wanna be, its like am stuck in a hole in the ground and am trying my hardest to get out, but i can't. Am trying so hard, so very hard but i just can't do it. I've been stuck like this for the past few weeks and its starting to really, piss me off.