2005-05-20 11:57 p.m. : I hope you had the time of your life.
GREEN DAY WAS EFFIN AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have never in my life rocked out so hard. I wanna do it again and again every night of my life, rock out to the bands I love. My body all over is acking, sore. The show was amazing, the music was amazing, I am so glad I went. At the very end Billy Joe played Good Riddance, I wanted to cry, I want that song for the grad dance, I wanna dance to it so bad, someone dance with me to it. Somebody dance the night away with me. I wanna rock out. I now am never going to get the smell of pot off me, i stink so much... i need a shower.......

Some one play me some guitar, I want my own private concert. It was really cool, at the concert Billy Joe pulled people on the stage and they got to rock out with Green Day, one guy even got to keep a guitar, now thats fuckin amazing, don't you think?

I can't hear anything now and I can't speak, my voice is so horce, I need something to calm it down.

My Chemical Romance was amazing too, even though we only got to hear one of their songs. I can't wait til Warped tour, then I can hear all of their other songs.

I have come to realize that I need to go to concerts more often. I can get so lost in the music, its like a drug, and I think I have just come additced to it. SO anyone call me up when you are going to a concert and i'll see if I can go with you. Then that way I can get lost in the music for a couple of hours and forget about all my worries and problems in my life. I do realize that it is just a fix. That after those 2 hours my problems come flooding back. But in those 2 hours I feel like I am on top of the world. Like am on top of the world. I felt that tonight, and I liked IT!