2005-05-21 8:22 a.m. : hey-a-eh-o
I have never so much screamed my life out, I screamed my heart out to Green Day. Now am paying the conciquences. But its a small price to pay.

I wish we got floor tickets that would of been amazing, we would of gone crazy. We could of maybe gotten pulled on stage. I loved it when they pulled this guy on stage to soke the audenice with water guns with Billy Joe. It was also very funny when they wanted to form a band from the audience, and when they picked this 16 year old kid, Billy Joe screamed at him, HAVE YOU EVER BEEN LAID BEFORE? the kid said no so Billy Joe responded WELL YOU ARE TONIGHT! I couldn't help but laugh.

I have never had this much fun in my life, this is the best concert I have ever been to. They said this was their last date on the tour and that they saved the best for last. And do I ever believe them.

hey-a-eh-o
hey-a-eh-o