2005-05-18 3:22 p.m. : =) =) =)=)
I am really happy today, I don't know why, but I am just really happy. When I woke up today, I had a smile on my face and not a care in the world. Maybe, the not a care in the world part is the apathy talking. I donno?

I am just so happy for this summer to come, I can't wait. I have so many things to look forward to. My trips to vernon, and to hawaii. Its going to be unforgettable. The concerts, the walks around the city, going to parks and just having fun. I want this summer to be the most care free, I have ever had. I want to just be a kid,for one more summer. To not have to worry about anything, like I know I am when I finally get into collage. I just want to chill with friends this summer, have the time of my life. I also want to accomplish more of my list, "the 10 things I wanna do before I turn 19." So ya if any one has access to a car, could you help me accomplish a couple of them? I would owe you so bad. =)