2005-03-07 8:32 p.m. : i like being depended on
so i guess i am the go to person when people are having troubles or are feeling down and out. am i that good of a listener? do i actually comfort you? i don't know what to say when you tell me your boyfriend cheated on you or when your friend lied to you or even when your brother says you suck and are a nobody. O I can say its ok, everything is going to be fine, you can come over to my house for the the night and we can bash who ever it is you hate. but really am i that good of a friend? does talking to me really help?

i donno just the past few weeks alot of friends have been coming to me, and i don't know what to say to them, to comfort them. Its hard, i try to be there for them, i really do. hm i guess i am really that good of a friend for them to come to me. It makes me fell good, that i have people coming to me for comfort. I like being depended on, it makes me feel wanted, needed, something that i yern for greatly.