2005-03-08 3:23 p.m. : i will always be there for you
I have no words for you. My feelings can't be described by words. I feel for you, i have sympathy for you, but not empathy. I don't want to feel empathy towards you. My sympathy is so great and deep. I will always be there for you, when and where ever you need it.They don't understand, especially him. What was he thinking when he said all that stuff to you. Does he not understand that you have feelings? that words hurt? I will try my best to help you if things get worse. I am not sure how great the help is, but at min. i will be there for you, for someone to talk to.

O and onto some brighter news my family has decided to go on a family vacation to either florida(disney world and then the coast) or hawaii. I am personally crossing my fingers to go to hawaii. I've always wanted to go there. And besides if i go to florida and disneyland i would be proving a piont to someone. and i don't want that point proved at all. I have to keep up a reputation.