2005-03-05 4:45 p.m. : current list of songs on my playlist on my mp3
guess who's going to GREEN DAY!!!!!!
ME!!!!!, anna said that i could have her sisters ticket..... yay. i can't wait, it s going to be so much fun! i love Green day's new song "holiday". I love so many songs right now, here i'll list some of them for you....

"No transitiry" by Alexisonfire
"I just a wanna live" by Good Charlotte
"Breathe from coma" and "The ones" by Hopesfall
"23", "hear you me", Night drive", "kill" and "Work" by Jimmy eat world
"Broken", "Driven under" by Seether
"And the hero will drown", "Razorblades" and "Sidewalks" by Story of the year
"We're all to blame", Pieces", "Some say" and "there's no solution" by Sum 41
" Adecade under the influence", Slowdance on the inside" and one-eighty by summer" by taking back sunday
"Lunancy fringe", Cut up angels", "Light with a sharoened edge" and "All that i got" by the used
"Again i go unnoticed", "As lovers go", "Rapid hope loss", Saints and Sailors", "Screaming infidelities" and "Vindicated" by dashboard confessional
"Anthem part two", "first date", "give me one good reason", "heres your letter", "i am lost with out you", "obvious", "online songs", "reckless abandon" and "roller coaster", "stroy of a lonely guy" and "the rock show" by Blink-182

there i think thats all, no i know its not all but those are all the songs that are currently on my play list on my mp3.

i gotta do some english homework right now.....