Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012 9:55 am : Time for the catwalk!
So I am going to have a right scar on my thumb. It's healed some since last week, however the scar will always be there now.Its added to the collection of scars I now have on my hands.

But in other news I am super excited for next week. I volunteered for our Business School's fashion show as a model. I get my hair done and make-up, it should be a really fun way to end the year before Christmas. I am most excited about the hair bit and make-up, it will be nice for once to feel all pretty...pictures will follow on Facebook and Twitter.

There's nothing else to really report, finalized a report, realized I have 0 funds, craving salmon and chocolate really bad, but not together, been sick for the past few days. In all, just another day, week.