Monday, Oct. 22, 2012 11:01 pm : A rainy monday.
I watched the 3rd US Presidential Debate tonight. Strange because I don't normal follow politics of any kind really. This election however I have managed to watch all of the debates. Secretly addicted perhaps, I like the banter between candidates and the smack downs that the commentators give to both candidates. I find the debates amusing. I think too it is because I miss bantering with you, I got reminded of this this past weekend. One of the sisters came to stay at my place with her bf and all weekend he and I bantered. I had a rather enjoyable time, even though I 'lost' all of the debates we had. I have a differing opinion on that. Just like I did with you.

Sigh. I want you. I want you in every way. I'd cook for you naked and full fill your hungry desires. I want to satisfy you and make you happy because you always put a smile on my face and it is in my nature to please. I remember what you texted me before I left. I hope that still remains true.