Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2010 12:01 am : -
Sigh* I don't know what I want right now. I can't even think. School has been far to much of a hasle for the outcome. Such a joke, I feel like I am back in high school and that was over 5 years ago. I actually feel like I am becoming stupid. I told my Entreprenurial Prof. that I thought the course was a joke and that it reminded me of high school. He said the department is working on making it harder..but that it would take a year and a half to implement. Great! I mean I have an A+ and in no way did I try. I think that says something. But on the other hand Wine Appreciation is a bitch, I mean I just like drinking the wines...not learning the appellations they came from and that the vintage was a bad one.

But school is school, and I have a ton of other things on my mind. I think that I don't appreciate how much I have going for me. I've become to realize this over the past couple of weeks. I have so much to offer people...I just have to be willing to open up and let them in...and I have a really hard time doing that. I don't want to get hurt.