Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009 3:30 am : Ya, I have it going on!!!!!
So this weekend just reconfirmed that I still have it going on. Actually this whole week past week and a bit. I feel very good.

Anyways, this weekend was filled with a couple of guys wanting my attention, but did I give it to them....nopes! I told Bosnia that I couldnt go to the bar again this weekend, but me and him have this mutal attraction thing going on that we have never acted on. Jenn keeps on telling me that he wants me to hang out with them, but I have always been in other engagments. Last night at the bar Jenn and I tried to get him and Adam to come to the bar. But they went to some other one. But all was okay, cause instead I plucked up the strength and asked this guy I'll call Croatia to dance. Lets just say he was bold...very bold. I even told him that. Anyways, I had a lot of fun. Dancing was the best, the music that they played was awesome.

So tonight I suppose you can call it the climate...lol

Yes, so I am at home getting ready to go to Caleigh's to make everyone bow down to the Catan Queen. So, when I got there we started to play and who do you suppose called me...Croatia! He was bord and wanted me to come out with him to the Greek Fest. Sadly I told him I'd rather play board games...so it is questionable if we talk again or not. O but while setting up the game (it is rather complicated) and talking to Croatia, Bosnia was texting me wanting to go out as well...I just told him that I'd hang out with him next weekend at Adams birthday and for him to save me a dance. But yes, needless to say I won both games of Catan. I kick ass! and I have some boys after me!!!

But yes, Bosnia. He has a hot accent and an amazing face...if I had to give him a number it would be a 8.5ish. I think what attracted me most to him was this vibe he gives out. The way he looks in your eyes. The way he can dance. Needless to say it is hot!!! When I first meet him, he introduced me to his girlfriend quickly. But ever since then he has been asking about me, wanting me to hang out with the gang. So I think he saw something in me. But now from what Jenn is telling me, is that they are on the "rocks" and are not currently seeing each other. (Ya, a side note to this...I have heard this all before. It sounds way to familiar and honestly, I am not going to get invovled if he is still with her. If he says it is done. Then I'll have some fun with him. And if he lies to me, then that is his problem and I'll think poorly of him. I have had enough guys lie to me about not being in a reltionship with a girl, when they really are and they just plain out cheat on them. Note to those that do it...it is not a attractive quality in girls eyes.)I really want to get to know Bosnia better. I am ready for a relationship.

But then see Croatia, is hightly attractive as well. Good looking, seems like a decent enough guy. However, this guys never work out. It's a bar ofcourse.

I have been trying to describe the perfect guy, and the only way to describe it is a mix between these two guys that I know. They could be past, present boys. Combined they have the perfect qualities that I am looking for. AHHH!!!! If only I could mix they up and combine them to that perfect guy. Sigh. o wells.