Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009 12:47 am : unrelated to guys.
well well well. so you didnt break up with your gf. I should of known. I think that she deserves the truth and that she honestly deserves better than you. And besides that you couldnt of waited a couple more days until seeing her ...what the hell? Honestly I am so glad I told you that. What roles we played for each other is over.

I was with a friend tonight and I told them, that when it comes down to it I'd rather have a humble guy than a cocky ass boy any day....they were shocked. They were like Laura...going from a jerk to a humble guy... I need this in writing. I think more than any thing...I do want that humble guy. I want a guy who knows what he wants in life and I want a guy who knows how to TREAT A GIRL PROPERLY. I can't be with someone who has cheated before. I know that is a contradictory statement. I just need someone loyal to the T. I need to find myself a humble guy first.

Guy wise I feel that I am under control. I got rid of the unwanted guys this year and I finally have a clear head with what I want from them. Now I dont have to focus on guys and wait til the humble stumbles along. Yay. Now I can focus on other aspects of my life.