Monday, Feb. 09, 2009 5:40 pm : O, lordy lord lord..lets see if I can walk tomorrow!
Fuck. Even after working out for 2 hours today during my break, and I am still bored waiting for my night class to start. I am dead tired too, but I expected that. I can't wait til tomorrow after work when I can go to the Y again. I plan on first getting my cardio up and where it was in the summer, and then I plan to tone as well. Sarah and I devised this whole workout plan last night. I plan on working on my cardio mondays and wednesdays down at the Shawanassy Y, when I have my breaks, then on tuesday I plan to do the same at the Crowfoot Y. But on fridays and sundays the little sis and I plan to weight train and go on the elipicals. Yay. So what....that is like working out 5 times a week. I think that should get me in shape by bathing suit season. I hope. I pushed myself today on the bike. Man, that hill setting is killer, I thought I was going to die. The man beside me kept on looking over, it was either that or he thought I was odd for reading the economist. The resistance on the thing was a bitch. I was definately sweating. O and next time on the stair master, I plan to work on my butt. The theighs need a break!!!! Lets see if I can even walk tomorrow.