Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2009 1:12 am : 17
Yay, so I emailed my supervisor my lit review before I have to hand it in tomorrow night and when I got an email back the first thing she wrote was -I love the title. I love it too, "Mixing Business with Pleasure." She also said she took a quick skim of it and it looks really good. Crossing my fingers for a B+ for the prof of my class does not believe in giving A's in that class. Which to me is not fair what so ever, his defence is that there is always room for improvement. Well improvement my ass.

Anna is in my Soci class on gender. I am happy I havent had her in one of my classes in a long time and apperently she and my sister are working together at the Y, and are gossiping about me all the time. It's great too, Anna has said she will help me on my research paper. SO I am holding her to it and forcing her to watch the office with me to figure out whether the media portrays office romances the same as what the literature states.

I am rather excited for the next two weeks coming up.

Firstly, I am finally handing in my Lit review tomrrow, which btw is 17 pages.

and this weekend my parents are going to my mother's work New Years weekend. So I have decided that I will either see if I can round up the cuz's and go to another cuz's stag and stagette OR to stay at home and make cran lemon loafs for breakfest when I am in my morning classes and rent the office to start documenting. Hmmm I rather do the latter. I just need some time to chill, perhapes I'll get chris or sarah to play DDR on the WII we got for x-mas. The one song I am good at is call on me.

Then next weekend should be good. Birthday weekend! On saturday after work I am having dinner with everyone, family, friends, then its off to the bar to do some karaoking!!! I am rather excited. Caleigh is making me wear a crown.

But next weekend