Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2008 12:24 am : G-purrs. Grow up or you will lose him!!!!
I am not sure if I want to be your friend anymore. Or at the very least, I definately do not want to associate with you on a regular basis. I have never of thought that I had more of an immature friend. I truelly am disapointed. Your behaviour on friday was the worst it has ever been. I do not think that you take into consideration other people. It is a one way highway for you. If you care about him so much then be with him and be happy that he is traveling half way around the world to get his masters. It baffles me that you are so self-centered and inconsiderate. I just cannot believe that you told me right beside your bf that you want to break up with him becuase he would be leaving for 10 months, that he doesnt care about you and that he never checks in when he knows that something is wrong. Even though I really have no clue about your relationship with him, I think through what went on on friday showed that he is an amazing guy. At the bar he kept on asking what was wrong, is everything ok. Don't go off dancing with other guys and don't behave in a manner that puts you in a negative light. I just didnt get it that night. I think you have some growing up to do. Your hypocritical. You want to be with him "forever" but you keep on telling me o I want to be with other guys. Make up your mind fast for before you know it, he will be gone and you'll never be able to get him back.