Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2008 11:32 pm : "Daddy, daddy cool. Daddy, daddy cool!"
I love his soft lips. The way his hair falls on his face. The beauty of his eyes. He's my babes! I go to sleep with my left hand feeling heavy.

My mom got 4 tickets to the flames game tonight. So my sis's, myself and antonius went. It was so much fun and it was nice to see my babes! He looks so beautiful.

Ha so he got invited to Janet's house warming party and wants me to tag along. So I am getting him to ask Janet to see if thats ok if I come along. I want no more surprises. She already was shocked that we were dating. I kinda miss her loud voice down the hallway. O in that regards. It reminds me of what happened today. Mother dear on two separate occasions gave my boy a muffin. What a little brat.. well no. My mother is exercising her mothering instincts. He was grateful though. Someone is taking care of him. I think he has found a surrogate mother in mine. Although he is done for. He doesn�t quiet realize what he is in for!

Anyways I cant wait til I can sleep in his arms.

Nights!